Sponsored Links

OPSC ASO Previous year Question Paper with answer | :: Odisha Matric 10th Exam Time Table 2019 :: | BSE Odisha Matric 10th Question Paper 2018 Download

Ad 468 X 60

Ranjib Biswal, Ashirbad Behera Resigns from Odisha Cricket Association Posts

Odisha Cricket Association president Ranjib Biswal and OCA secretary Ashirbad Behera resigns from their posts after SC direction for follow the the recommendations of Lodha panel. For the following Lodha panel recommendations many other OCA officials resigns. Mostly Ranjib Biswal and Ashirbad Behera is elected three time for Odisha Cricket Association. Odisha Cricket Association added a management committee for the upcoming match of India vs England 2nd ODI that is going to happen at Barabati Stadium.

As per the source Barabati MLA Debasish Samantray is appointment as the chairman of the management committee. Mostly secretary Ashirbad said to media that their is no option but to resign by following the recommendations of Lodha panel. As per the officials the OCA vacant positions elections will conduct on First week of February. Also after Lodha panel recommendations Odisha Cricket Association 173 OCA officials are resigns. Ranjib Biswal said to media that by following the recommendations of Lodha panel I stepped down from the posts.
Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2013 - 2019 Best Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.