Sponsored Links

OPSC AEE Previous year Question Paper with answer | :: DHE Odisha +2 e-Admission 2019-20 Dates :: | BSE Odisha Matric 10th OMR answer sheets 2019

Ad 468 X 60

Basant Kumar Panda is Odisha New BJP President

Odisha BJP state president election was held today. Basant Kumar Panda was elected Odisha state BJP president. Today Basant Kumar Panda selected as new BJP president of Odisha with support of all party members.

Odisha BJP yesterday published a notice about filling of nomination for election of State BJP president. Odisha BJP President election was held on between 9.30 am to 10.30 am. But on nomination day only Basant Kumar Panda filled nomination form and no other member are filled nomination form. After Basant Kumar Panda selected as president then Suresh Pujari said to media that their is no dissenting voices. As per the information the new president have 3 year as president working time. Also Basant Kumar Panda said that he will giving more power and strength to party. BJP new president have much responsibility in upcoming elections.
Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2013 - 2019 Best Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.