Sponsored Links

OPSC AEE Previous year Question Paper with answer | :: DHE Odisha +3 online Admission Dateline for 2019-20 :: | BSE Odisha Matric 10th OMR answer sheets 2019

Ad 468 X 60

Odia Filmfare Award Winners LIst

The 1st Vivel Filmfare Awards is held at kolkata. Mostly in Odia Filmfare award ceremony many ollywood popular actors and directors are present. Also apart from the ollywood stars many other industry film stars are present in this ceremony. Are you interested to know the List of winners at the 1st Vivel Oriya (Odia) Filmfare Awards then just find here.
Mostly the Odia Filmfare Awards is first time started the award ceremony. Check below the four category award list winners.

Winners of Odia Filmfare Awards

Best Film : Mu Eka Tumara

Best Director : Susant Mani ( Film : Mu Eka Tumara )

Best Actor : Sabyasachi Mishra ( Film : Mu Eka Tumara )

Best Actress : Archita Sahu ( Film : Mu Eka Tumara )
Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2013 - 2019 Best Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.