Sponsored Links

Odisha Pathani Samanta Mathematics Scholarship Test 2017 | BSE Odisha Class IX Online Enrollment For HSC Exam 2019 | Odisha Laptop Distribution For +2 Meritorious Student List 2017

Ad 468 X 60

Durga Puja 2017 Odia Wallpapers, Greetings and Date

Odisha Govt Offices are going to powered by solar energy

Odisha govt decided for running its all official departments with solar power. As per the information in the first phase process those Odisha govt offices are located in Bhubaneswar and cuttack with going to powered by Solar energy. As per the details Odisha govt offices number in cuttack is 73 and in Bhubaneswar that is 126. This Solar systems will be installed in the office building as per their requirement.

This Solar project is already launched in Odisha Secretariat where entire building going to run by Solar energy from September month. As per the source in the second phase process Sambalpur, Burla, Hirakud, Rourkela, Puri, Khurda, Berhampur, Chhatrapur, Jeypore, Koraput, Sunabeda, Balasore, Bhadrak and Baripada govt offices are going to get power by Solar energy. Odisha govt is targeting to get 10 megawatt from this solar energy.
Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2013 - 2017 Best Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.